JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
CNC Controls for Milling machines, Lathes & Routers
CNC Cylinder Head Porting and Engine Block Machines
CNC Videos, Milling, Turning, Digitizing, Cad 2 CNC. Watch our
CNC Videos!
  Request
Info/Quote
Search Our Site

Where to Buy Centroid Performace Racing Machining Centers

James Machinery
Kings Park, NSW, Australia
61-2-9831-5655
CENTROID Performance Racing
All other areas
814-353-9256 x 101
 

 

Where to Buy a Centroid Equipped Machine Tool Near You

A & D Machinery Muskegon, MI, USA CNC Mills www.wellsindex.com/email.html
Ajax CNC Milesburg, PA, USA Small CNC Mills and Lathes www.ajaxcnc.com
AMR (Advanced Machinery Resources) Vancouver, WA, USA New CNC Mills, Lathes Retrofits www.usedcncmillingmachine.com
Atrump Pomona, CA, USA New CNC Mills & Lathes Atrump CNC Machines
Babin Machine Brockton, MA, USA New CNC Mills, Lathes &retrofits www.babinmachine.com
Cleveland Machinery Cleveland, OH, USA New CNC Mills & Lathes www.clevelandmachinery.com
CNC Services
New Zealand
Auckland, NZ New and Retrofit Mills
and Lathes
www.cncservices.co.nz
C.P. Tools Inc. South El Monte, CA, USA New CNC Mills www.cptools.com
D.E.M.I. France New CNC Mills and Lathes www.demi-fraiseuses-tours-cnc-visualisation.com
East Coast EDM Maple Glen, PA, USA New CNC Mills & Lathes www.eastcoastedmmachine.com
Elrod Machines Flagstaff, AZ, USA New CNC Mills & Retrofits www.elrodmachine.com
EMI Electro-Mechanical Integrators) Telford, PA, USA New CNC Mills,Lathes
& Retrofits
http://www.emi-inc.net/
Forest Scientific West Hickory, PA, USA New CNC Routers, Mills & Lathes www.forestscientific.com
Grizzly Industrial WA,PA,MO New CNC Mills www.grizzly.com
Incredible Machine Bend, OR Micro Machining www.incrediblemachine.com
Industrial Machinery Columbus, OH, USA New & Used Machine Tools www.industrialmachinery.com
Machinery Consultants Salt Lake City, UT, USA CNC Mills,Lathe,Routers www.machineryconsultants.com
Machines in Motion Chino Hills, CA, USA New CNC Mills & Retrofits www.cncmachinesinmotion.com
Machine Rebuilders New Derry, PA Rebuilds & Retrofits www.machinerebuilderscnc.com
Mars Enterprises Karachi, Pakistan CNC Mills & Lathes www.marsentp.com
MHO Compact Mill Concord, CA CNC Engraving MHO Engraving Machines
Millsite Ravenswood, WV, USA New CNC Mills & Lathes www.millportmachines.com
Remedy Machine Tool Maple Glen, PA
Florence, AL
New CNC Mills, Lathes
& Retrofits
Remedy Machines
Mori Seiki Retrofit Howard, PA, USA CNC Lathe Retrofits Mori Seiki Lathe
S & W Engineering Bend, OR, USA Small Precision CNC Mills www.incrediblemachine.com
Top-One USA Lockport, NY New CNC Mills www.top-oneusa.com
Vision Technology Troutman, NC New CNC Mills,Lathes, Welders& Retrofits www.vitechmachine.com
Worldwide Machine Tool Lewis Center, OH New CNC Mill, Lathes
& Retrofits
www.worldwidemachinetool.com
Viwa Industrias Mexico New CNC Mill, Lathes
& Retrofits
www.viwa.com.mx
CENTROID's YouTube Channel CENTROID's YouTube Channel CENTROID's Facebook page CENTROID's Facebook page
CENTROID 159 Gates Road Howard, PA 16841
Sales (814) 353-9256    Fax (814) 353 9265
  sales@centroidcnc.com
   
Site content ©2004-2017 CENTROID Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of use.